common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Mon Mar 18 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019030 07 09 15 18 19 25 26 21 140 common.even
Fri Mar 15 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019029 05 11 12 13 24 29 30 10 134 common.even
Wed Mar 13 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019028 01 05 09 10 18 23 26 30 122 common.even
Mon Mar 11 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019027 02 09 13 20 24 26 30 07 131 common.odd
Fri Mar 08 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019026 07 12 15 17 19 25 28 18 141 common.odd
Wed Mar 06 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019025 02 09 10 21 23 28 30 18 141 common.odd
Mon Mar 04 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019024 06 07 11 16 20 23 24 13 120 common.even
Fri Mar 01 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019023 02 07 08 17 18 19 26 15 112 common.even
Wed Feb 27 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019022 03 11 13 18 19 21 24 22 131 common.odd
Mon Feb 25 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019021 03 09 15 19 20 26 27 17 136 common.even
Fri Feb 22 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019020 02 05 14 15 19 25 28 20 128 common.even
Wed Feb 20 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019019 04 11 19 20 23 27 29 21 154 common.even
Mon Feb 18 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019018 01 02 03 08 09 12 19 04 58 common.even
Fri Feb 15 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019017 01 04 09 12 15 21 22 16 100 common.even
Wed Feb 13 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019016 02 05 13 16 18 24 25 03 106 common.even
Mon Feb 11 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019015 01 04 08 14 21 27 29 25 129 common.odd
Fri Feb 01 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019014 06 09 12 19 20 24 25 17 132 common.even
Wed Jan 30 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019013 04 05 08 10 14 14 29 22 106 common.even
Mon Jan 28 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019012 03 04 15 21 24 25 29 09 130 common.even
Fri Jan 25 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019011 03 05 08 12 16 17 27 24 112 common.even
Wed Jan 23 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019010 03 07 18 19 25 26 30 22 150 common.even
Mon Jan 21 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019009 01 03 10 11 16 18 26 22 107 common.odd
Fri Jan 18 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019008 01 04 06 18 21 26 29 15 120 common.even
Wed Jan 16 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019007 01 06 10 12 13 22 27 26 117 common.odd
Mon Jan 14 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019006 10 14 19 22 24 29 30 07 155 common.odd
Fri Jan 11 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019005 03 07 12 13 17 20 30 22 124 common.even
Wed Jan 09 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019004 05 09 14 21 24 26 29 28 156 common.even
Mon Jan 07 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019003 02 05 10 12 16 23 25 24 117 common.odd
Fri Jan 04 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019002 01 08 13 15 18 20 26 09 110 common.even
Wed Jan 02 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019001 03 05 12 13 14 16 23 17 103 common.odd