common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Mon Mar 25 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019033 01 02 04 16 24 07 09 63 common.odd
Sat Mar 23 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019032 01 04 07 11 30 07 08 68 common.even
Wed Mar 20 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019031 03 08 21 26 33 04 05 100 common.even
Mon Mar 18 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019030 07 09 13 14 33 02 04 82 common.even
Sat Mar 16 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019029 01 04 18 24 28 02 03 80 common.even
Wed Mar 13 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019028 06 22 28 29 33 02 07 127 common.odd
Mon Mar 11 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019027 16 18 24 25 27 02 07 119 common.odd
Sat Mar 09 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019026 10 12 15 17 19 02 03 78 common.even
Wed Mar 06 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019025 06 13 16 19 29 03 07 93 common.odd
Mon Mar 04 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019024 11 17 19 29 33 08 09 126 common.even
Sat Mar 02 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019023 01 03 14 26 30 06 11 91 common.odd
Wed Feb 27 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019022 01 04 14 15 21 01 05 61 common.odd
Mon Feb 25 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019021 07 13 17 24 33 01 10 105 common.odd
Sat Feb 23 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019020 01 08 16 27 34 03 12 101 common.odd
Wed Feb 20 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019019 04 11 19 25 32 01 02 94 common.even
Mon Feb 18 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019018 03 18 19 26 34 06 12 118 common.even
Sat Feb 16 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019017 01 05 07 22 25 03 04 67 common.odd
Wed Feb 13 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019016 03 05 13 16 28 02 06 73 common.odd
Mon Feb 11 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019015 02 05 10 13 30 04 06 70 common.even
Sat Feb 02 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019014 12 14 20 28 31 09 11 125 common.odd
Wed Jan 30 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019013 08 10 15 17 18 01 08 77 common.odd
Mon Jan 28 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019012 05 09 17 18 19 07 10 85 common.odd
Sat Jan 26 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019011 04 12 13 16 17 04 09 75 common.odd
Wed Jan 23 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019010 03 07 24 25 27 02 12 100 common.even
Mon Jan 21 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019009 03 09 15 18 26 06 12 89 common.odd
Sat Jan 19 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019008 03 08 17 20 24 06 11 89 common.odd
Wed Jan 16 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019007 03 12 16 29 32 01 05 98 common.even
Mon Jan 14 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019006 14 17 19 25 30 04 08 117 common.odd
Sat Jan 12 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019005 21 26 27 29 34 05 06 148 common.even
Wed Jan 09 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019004 15 16 17 31 32 03 09 123 common.odd
Mon Jan 07 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019003 04 08 18 20 32 10 12 104 common.even
Sat Jan 05 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019002 02 07 14 22 31 01 07 84 common.even
Wed Jan 02 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019001 06 18 23 26 28 03 12 116 common.even
Mon Dec 31 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018154 14 22 23 26 30 03 05 123 common.odd
Sat Dec 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018153 03 06 07 08 21 01 08 54 common.even
Wed Dec 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018152 02 04 05 12 28 08 11 70 common.even
Mon Dec 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018151 04 08 18 29 30 03 07 99 common.odd
Sat Dec 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018150 05 12 13 31 34 10 12 117 common.odd
Wed Dec 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018149 01 07 10 11 20 03 06 58 common.even
Mon Dec 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018148 02 06 24 33 34 02 03 104 common.even
Sat Dec 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018147 01 11 26 33 35 02 10 118 common.even
Wed Dec 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018146 03 08 09 13 33 01 02 69 common.odd
Mon Dec 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018145 09 18 29 31 33 06 11 137 common.odd
Sat Dec 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018144 06 17 18 24 31 07 11 114 common.even
Wed Dec 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018143 04 07 20 22 33 01 02 89 common.odd
Mon Dec 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018142 19 24 28 29 34 10 11 155 common.odd
Sat Dec 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018141 03 07 23 26 33 04 09 105 common.odd
Wed Nov 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018140 01 06 08 12 15 03 04 49 common.odd
Mon Nov 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018139 05 11 16 28 35 06 09 110 common.even
Sat Nov 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018138 01 23 24 28 33 04 05 118 common.even